Advisory Board

Advisory Board

President and Dean

Professor Amir S. Khir

Puan Sri Dato Rohani

Puan Sri Dato’ Rohani Abdullah, Senior Fellow UTM International Business School

Prof Christine Ennew

Professor Christine Ennew, Pro Vice Chancellor and Provost, University of Nottingham, Malaysia

Tan Sri Dato’ Gajaraj Dhanarajan

Tan Sri Dato’ Gajaraj Dhanarajan, Chairman, Board of Governors at Wawasan Open University

RCSI Representative
UCD Representative
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Cathal Kelly Michael McGrail Mr-Michael-McGrail

First row from left:

Professor Hannah McGee, Chairperson of RUMC and Dean of the Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, RCSI

Professor Patrick Murray,  Dean of Medicine and Head of the School, UCD School of Medicine & Medical Science

Professor Stephen Doughty, President & CEO, RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus

Second row from left:

Professor Cathal Kelly, Chief Executive/Registrar, RCSI

Mr Gerry O’Brien, Bursar, UCD

Mr Michael McGrail, Director of Corporate Strategy, RCSI

Third row from left:

Professor Jason Last, Director of PMC and Dean of Students, UCD

Assoc. Professor Patrick Felle, Alternate Director of PMC and Associate Dean, Medicine (International), UCD

Judith Gilroy (Alternate PMC Director for RCSI) and Associate Director – Student, Academic and Regulatory Affairs, RCSI

Executive Management

Executive Management

Devaki_website Puan-Salmah-Aspari Rosalind Tan

First row from left:

Professor Stephen Doughty, President & CEO of RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus

Professor David L Whitford, Vice-President of Academic Affairs / Registrar of RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus

Professor Mr Premnath Nagalingam, Dean / Professor & Head of Surgery Department / Director of RCSI Surgical Training at RCSI & UCD Malaysia Campus

Second row from left:

Ms Devaki Nagaya, Deputy Registrar (Academic)

Puan Salmah Aspari, Senior Manager (Corporate Office)

Ms Rosalind Tan, Financial Controller